Youths For The New Oyo State (YFNOS) Appoints Executives Member

This is to announce to you the newly appointed State Executives for YFNOS.


This is the list of Appointees:


Comrade Moroof Oladejo E. – State Coordinator (Oke-Ogun Zone)


Comrade Raji Kazeem A. – State Deputy Coordinator (Ibadan Zone)


Comrade Ademurele Samson O. – Idadan Zonal Coordinator (Ibadan Zone)



Comrade Yahya Aishat A. – Oke-Ogun Zonal Coordinator (Oke-Ogun Zone)



Comrade Bolaji Omolaja O. – Ibarapa Zonal Coordinator (Ibarapa Zone)



Comrade Adeleye Blessing – Ogbomoso Zonal Coordinator (Ogbomoso Zone)



Comrade Wahab Abideen O. – Oyo Zonal Coordinator (Oyo Zone)



Comrade Oyelami Mansur K. – General Secretary (Ibadan Zone)



Comrade David Joy O. – Deputy General Secretary (Ibarapa Zone)



Comrade Samson Oluseun O. – Medial/Publicity Director (Ogbomoso Zone)


Comrade Adeoti Ifeoluwa O. – Administrative Director (Ibadan Zone)



Comrade Fatokun Oluwaseun – Programme Director (Ibadan Zone)


Comrade Alagbe Micheal O. – Mobilization Director (Ogbomoso Zone)


Comrade Abdulsalam Ridwan A. – Finance Director (Oke-Ogun Zone)


Comrade Oladejo Oluwasegun T. – Disability Director (Oyo Zone)


Comrade Oluseun Aderinto Welfare Director (Ogbomoso Zone)


Comrade Babatunde Funmilayo O. – Iron Lady (Oyo Zone)


Note: YFNOS State Agenda for the year 2021 will soon be published.




YFNOS Stakeholders


God bless YFNOS

God bless Oyo State

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *