PHOTOS: MOE Commends G18 Coordinators Over Successful ‘Victory Walk For Gov. Makinde’

……. As AGM national Chairperson, BASA in attendance

Peoples Democratic Party Chairman Youth Media Campaign Council for governor Seyi Makinde 2023, a HE4SHE crusader, Honourable Moyosoreoluwa Olamilekan Eldreez popularly known as IJOBA AUTHORITY has described the victory walk for Governor Seyi Makinde as a very commendable outing as thousands of people came out enmasse to participate in the walk and it was a remarkable event.

In his speech, Hon Moyosoreoluwa lauded Hon. Adejoke (Tripple A) and Hon Nike Dairo for coordinating the victory walk “He described them coordinators as lovers of the masses because they want the good people of Oyo State to continue enjoying the dividends of democracy beyond 2023.

He also acknowledged Governor Makinde’s contributions to the party which he described as “insightful and resolute inputs to the processes of managing governance in Oyo as well as within our great Party, the PDP”

Governor Makinde concept of leadership enables him to motivate associates and inspire in them confidence and loyalty. His imprints are indelible on politics and governance at the sub-national and national levels in Nigeria and I believe that Omituntun 2.0 is done already,” Hon. Moyosoreoluwa stated.

The victory walk covers areas like Oja’ba, Mapo, Beyerunka, Oje, Aliwo, Bus stop Gate, NTA Road,Total Garden, UCH down to State Secretariat all for Seyi Makinde second term bid on Sustainable Development Vision.

Also, in attendance was the chairperson AGM, Hon. Bolanle Caroline Aliyu-Sarumi BASA, who played a very strong role in encouraging all followers and the entire Oyo people to vote makinde and other PDP Candidates.

Hon. Eniola Christabel Amuzat (member accos) , Hon. Adeola Olayiwola, Hon. Iyabo Kobiowu, Hon. Fatima Oluwa Atobatele and other G18 cliques were part of the success story of today’s victory Walk for GSM re-election and the two Female OYHA candidates.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *