Breaking: Barr. Shadrach Ayodele Swears In NANS National Executives At International Conference Centre, Abuja

Following the National Association Of Nigerian Students (NANS) convention held last year December at Old Parade Ground, Abuja in which the organization decided on the new phase of leadership comprises of over 75 millions of Nigerian Students in both home and diaspora.

The largest movement of the black student in Africa has sworn in Executive cabinet members who took oath of allegiance at International Conference Centre in Abuja today, Thursday 11th March, 2020 by a legal practioner, Barr. Shadrach Ayodele.

The names of newly inaugurated cabinet are;

• Comrade Sunday Asefon Dayo the NANS Revolutionary President

Comrade Yazeed Tanko Muhammad, NANS VP/ External Affairs

• Comrade Adekitan Adebisi Lukman, Secretary General

• Comrade Akeem Ayinla Ishola, NANS National Treasurer
• Comrade Odiahi Thomas Ikhine, NANS Vice President Special Duties and others.

Invited guest of honour include; Mallam Adamu Adamu, Minister Of Education, Hon. Chukwueka Nwajiuba, Minister Of State For Education, Muhammad Musa Bello, Honourable Minister FCT, Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, Hon. Minster Of Interior, Raji Fashola, Hon. Minster Of Works and Housing, Abubarkar Malami, Attorney General Of Federation, Prof. Abubakar Adamu, Executive Secretary,Him.Oba Adeyey Enitan, Ooni Of Ife, HRM. Alhaji Ahmad Nunu Bamalli, Emir Of Zazzau, NUC, Mrs Hausa Audu Tarfa and others.

Related Posts

This Post Has One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *